Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Mon Aug 19
FINAL
1 Mooresville
4 Varsity Boys' Tennis
Thu Aug 22
Cancelled
Plainfield
Varsity Boys' Tennis
Sat Aug 24
8:00AM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
vs. Perry Merdian
@ Center Grove HS Center Grove Tournament
Sat Aug 24
8:00AM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
vs. Center Grove
@ Center Grove HS Center Grove Tournament
Sat Aug 24
11:00AM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
vs. Terre Haute South Vigo
@ Center Grove HS Center Grove Tournament
Tue Aug 27
5:30PM
Franklin Central
Varsity Boys' Tennis
Wed Aug 28
5:00PM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
at Avon
Thu Aug 29
5:30PM
Westfield
Varsity Boys' Tennis
Sat Aug 31
8:00AM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
vs. North Central Invite
@ North Central HS
Wed Sep 04
5:00PM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
at HSE
Thu Sep 05
4:30PM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
at Brebeuf
Tue Sep 10
5:00PM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
at Fishers
Wed Sep 11
5:00 PM
Plainfield High School
Varsity Boys' Tennis
Thu Sep 12
5:15PM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
at Noblesville
Sat Sep 14
8:00AM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
vs. Zionsville Invitational
@ Zionsville HS
Thu Sep 19
4:00PM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
vs. HCC Tournament
@ Zionsville HS
Sat Sep 21
9:00AM
Varsity Boys' Tennis
vs. HCC Tournament
@ Zionsville HS
Wed Oct 02
TBA
Varsity Boys' Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Plainfield HS Sectional
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners