Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Tue Nov 28
Final
at Zionsville 56 - 129
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Westfield 79-106
Sat Dec 02
Final
Hamilton Southeastern 236 - 120
Tue Dec 05
Final
Avon 95 - 91
Beach Club / Most Valuable Educator
Thu Dec 07
Final
Mooresville 125 - 59
Sat Dec 09
Final
Bulldog Relays 1st Place
Tue Dec 12
Final
at Pike 103 - 83
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. HRH & BSN County Invitational 3rd Place
@ Plainfield HS
Wed Dec 27
Final
at IUPUI Invite 4th Place
Tue Jan 02
Cancelled
McCutcheon
Club Swim Night
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. HCC Invitational 7th Place
@ Noblesville HS
Tue Jan 09
Final
Plainfield 89 - 96
Senior Night
Tue Jan 16
Final
at Ben Davis 142 - 41
Thu Jan 18
Final
at Crawfordsville 120 - 65
Sat Jan 20
Final
Noblesville 64 - 122
Thu Jan 25
Final
at Decatur Central 117 - 67
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Sectional 1st Pace
@ Pike HS
Tue Nov 26
FINAL
54 Terre Haute North Vigo
123 at Brownsburg
Tue Dec 03
FINAL
126 Zionsville High School
60 at Brownsburg
Sat Dec 07
FINAL
125 Hamilton Southeastern High School
61 Brownsburg
Tue Dec 10
FINAL
57 Avon High School
126 Brownsburg
Sat Dec 14
FINAL
Bulldog Relays 1st
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners