Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Fri Sep 20
FINAL
17 Fishers
42 Varsity Football
Homecoming
Fri Sep 27
FINAL
34 Varsity Football
14 at Westfield
Fri Oct 04
FINAL
14 Zionsville
54 Varsity Football
Crucial Catch Pink-Out
Fri Oct 11
FINAL
27 Varsity Football
7 at Noblesville
Fri Oct 18
Final
28 Hamilton Southeastern
25 Varsity Football
Senior Night
Fri Nov 01
7 PM
IHSAA Sectional Semi-Final- Avon
Varsity Football
Fri Nov 08
7 PM
Varsity Football
at Pike / Zionsville - SECTIONAL FINAL
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Varsity Football
at IHSAA Regional
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Varsity Football
at Semi-State
Fri Nov 29
TBA
Varsity Football
at State
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners