Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Sat Jan 13
Final
HCC Tournament 1st Pace
Tue Jan 16
Final
Perry Meridian 34 - 22
Senior NIght
Thu Jan 18
Final
at Columbus East 43 - 22
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Sectional 1st Pace
@ Avon
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Regional 1st Place
@ Mooresville
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Semi-State 1st Place
@ Evansville Reitz-Ford Center
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. State 2nd Place
@ Bankers Life
Wed Nov 28
FINAL
54 Brownsburg
12 at Westfield
Sat Dec 01
FINAL
5 Brownsburg
0 vs. Harrison High School- Ohio
@ Harrison High School
Thu Dec 06
FINAL
17 Avon
36 Brownsburg
Sat Dec 08
FINAL
at Zionsville 1st
Zionsville Eagle Invite
Tue Dec 11
FINAL
60 Brownsburg
3 at Franklin Central
Sat Dec 15
FINAL
vs. Grappler Gold - Michigan 3rd
@ Brighton High School - MI Grappler Gold
Fri Dec 28
FINAL
vs. Brecksville Ohio 5th
@ Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School
Sat Dec 29
FINAL
vs. Brecksville Ohio 5th
@ Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School
Sat Jan 05
FINAL
vs. IHSWCA State Duals 1st
@ Ft Wayne War Memorial
Thu Jan 10
FINAL
12 Ben Davis
53 Brownsburg
Tue Jan 15
FINAL
43 Brownsburg
16 at Perry Meridian
Fri Jan 18
FINAL
vs. Conference 1st
@ Avon HCC Tournament @ Avon
Tue Jan 22
FINAL
33 Columbus East
21 Brownsburg
Senior Night
Sat Jan 26
FINAL
vs. Sectional 1st
@ Avon High School Sectional
Sat Feb 02
FINAL
vs. Regional 1st
@ Mooresville High School Regional
Sat Feb 09
FINAL
vs. Semi-State 1st
@ Evansville Reitz-Ford Center Semi State
Sat Feb 16
FINAL
vs. State 3rd
@ Bankers Life State
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners