Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Sat May 05
Final
3 Lebanon
5 Brownsburg
Mon May 07
Final
4 Lawrence North
5 Brownsburg
Senior Night
Tue May 08
Final
5 Noblesville
3 Brownsburg
Educator Appreciation Night
Thu May 10
Final
13 Brownsburg
4 at Southport
Sat May 12
Final
4 Franklin Central
9 Brownsburg
Middle School Softball Recognition
Mon May 14
Final
13 Brownsburg
11 at Cathedral
Tue May 15
Final
8 Brownsburg
9 at Hamilton Southeastern
Wed May 16
Final
13 Brownsburg
3 at Lawrence Central
Mon May 21
Final
16 Terre Haute North Vigo
5 Brownsburg
Sectional
Tue Mar 26
FINAL
8 Hamilton Southeastern
3 Brownsburg High School
Tue Mar 26
FINAL
5 Hamilton Southeastern
6 Brownsburg High School
BHS Softball Field
Thu Mar 28
FINAL
0 Cathedral
10 Brownsburg High School
Thu Mar 28
FINAL
1 Brownsburg High School
9 at Cathedral
Tue Apr 09
FINAL
15 Brownsburg High School
3 at Westfield
Tue Apr 09
FINAL
14 Brownsburg High School
5 at Westfield High School
Thu Apr 11
FINAL
2 Brownsburg High School
1 at Center Grove High School
Sat Apr 13
FINAL
2 Brownsburg
25 vs. Franklin Community
@ Warren Central Invitational
Sat Apr 13
FINAL
2 Brownsburg
5 vs. Whiteland
@ Warren Central Invitational
Mon Apr 15
FINAL
13 Brownsburg High School
3 vs. Mooresville
@ North Madison Elementary 7456 E. Hadley Rd. Camby, IN 46113
Mon Apr 15
FINAL
1 Brownsburg High School
5 at Mooresville High School
Tue Apr 16
FINAL
7 Brownsburg High School
4 at Zionsville
Tue Apr 16
FINAL
16 Brownsburg High School
4 at Zionsville High School
Tue Apr 23
FINAL
6 Avon
12 Brownsburg High School
Tue Apr 23
FINAL
1 Avon
15 Brownsburg High School
BHS Softball Field
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners